8 EU/Schengen Countries Recognise China’s Sinovac Vaccine as Valid Proof of Immunity

  • 14 August, 21

At present, all European countries recognise proof of vaccination approved by the European Medicines Agency (EMA) – Oxford/AstraZeneca, Pfizer/BioNTech, Moderna, and Johnson and Johnson.

The following EU/Schengen Area countries accept Sinovac as valid proof of immunity:

  1. Austria
  2. Finland
  3. Greece
  4. Iceland
  5. Netherlands
  6. Spain
  7. Sweden
  8. Switzerland

Cre: Schengeninfo